Order within 11 hours 35 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
217 McKinley Ave. Kellogg, ID 83837  Local: (208) 783-0190
Customer Reviews
JB'S COUNTRY GARDEN FLORAL & GIFT
Local Kellogg, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (85 reviews)
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

JB's did a great job meeting my order and leaving the recipient very happy.
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered an azalea plant for my sister for her birthday. The plant basket was beautiful and she loved it. She sent me a picture and I was quite pleased with how it looked. I will definitely order from you again!
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered an arrangement for my sisters Birthday. She was completely happy and loved them. She said they are gorgeous & send me a pictures of them. I agree, they are GORGEOUS. Great Job JB's!!
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

ALWAYS an OUTSTANDING JOB on the flowers and delivery. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Ordered a sympathy plant for one of my friends. They were fast to deliver it the same day. When she was not home they delivered it to her husbands office. Great Service.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were fresh and beautiful and delivered as ordered. Thank you.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

It was a lovely bouquet of flowers in a basket. Five days later & they still look great!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great service! My mother was delighted with her gift basket. It arrived on time and was just as impressive as hoped! Many thanks!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Once again your flowers and service were great.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I received a fruit basket and a snack basket for admin professional's day. The fruit was fresh and the snacks were good.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellent job as usual. Thanks
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very prompt and friendly service. I was glad to find a local florist who was familiar with the locale. The flowers and balloons were just what I wanted to send as a' get well'wish!
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Over the years family and friends have sent beautiful floral arrangements and plants from JB's Country Garden. They are always gorgeous and arrive in a timely way. I highly recommend this florist.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Always excellence service. Have used JB'S on several occasions, including daughters wedding
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

Have used JB'S on several occasions. Always great service and never a disappointment.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very prompt delivery
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

I ordered an arrangement late in the evening for a funeral to be held the next day. I was unsure whether the order would be too late to be delivered, but the flowers made it on time. The family of the deceased liked the arrangement very much. Thanks for making it possible to express sympathy to our loved ones on such short notice.
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The ease of ordering on line was great. Flowers were beautiful. I would recommend JB's Country Garden Floral to everyone. Thank you
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

A great help in getting flowers to my parents for their 50th Anniversary.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful bouquet that I received before I went to work.
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers delivered we perfect in every way. They were beautiful to the eye and smelled lovely. They were delivered at a perfect time.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent service as always. Delivered the same day. Wonderful people to work with!
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful sunny flowers. arrived on time!! Perfectly done!!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Just as requested, AAAAAA++++
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Ordered Christmas flowers for my mother and she was very pleased with them. She said they stayed healthy looking for quite awhile. Will use JB's again for sure.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service is wonderful. Deliveries have always been on time and the flowers delivered provide exactly the reaction and happiness that we were hoping for. Thank you and you can expect continued business for the future.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Very efficient to order online. I received a phone call letting me know the delivery would be retried because the recipient wasn't home. The flowers were gorgeous. All in all, excellent personal service and a beautiful product. Thank you.
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Wonderful website that is easy/simple to navigate and view items. Easy purchase and super duper fast delivery !! Thanks JB's !
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have ordered flowers from here many times and have never been displeased. Always beautiful on time arrangements
Date: Aug 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

We received two beautiful arrangements for our business grand opening last week. They were so professionally put together and the flowers were fresh and vibrant! Gorgeous!
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Quick and friendly. I was told the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jul 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Friendly and helpful service resulted in big smiles for my sis on her Birthday!!
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flower arrangement I had delivered to my aunt in Idaho was fabulous...as usual! I've been using JB's Country Garden Floral for a few years now and have NEVER been disappointed with the flower arrangements I've ordered. I had the opportunity to visit their shop this past spring while visiting Kellogg. Besides flowers, it has lots of fun gifts too. I highly recommend JB's!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I received a cookie/cheese/meat arrangement in a basket and thought it was really nice. I didn't know you did that kind of arrangement, and was pleasantly pleased when it arrived at school. Thanks!
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great service highly recommend these folks!
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I sent this to my in laws for their anniversary, it was a huge hit. Prefect for the holiday and it made a wonderful addition to the holiday table.
Janice Berti's Reply:
Date: Dec 12, 2014, 8:39 pm

Thank you for the glowing review. If we can ever provide flowers for your family in the future please don't hesitate to give us a call directly.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I sent this to my in laws for their anniversary, it was a huge hit. Prefect for the holiday and it made a wonderful addition to the holiday table.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

I live in Boise and my mother in Pinehurst. I send flowers to my mom often and it is so nice to be able to call JB's and have them send flowers to her and trust that they will ALWAYS be beautiful. They have always been so accommodating and wonderful. I will continue to use them at every holiday and special occasion.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers I received were arranged beautifully and the colors of the flowers were very vibrant in color due to them being so fresh! I will definitely recommend them in the future.
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Your website is so easy to navigate, I saved a lot of time because everything was so easy. The flowers arrived quickly and they were gorgeous! Thank you for making the transaction fast, easy, and productive!
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

As usual, you delivered another gorgeous bouquet for my Aunt's birthday. Thank you so much for providing such beautiful flowers.
Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My aunt loved the flowers...said they were beautiful and stayed fresh looking for quite a while!
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Service as requested and the flowers were nice.
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Flowers were very nice, and delivered as promised. Great place to deal with.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful!! And still beautiful 5 days later. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My aunt was very pleased with her flowers for her 86th birthday. They were delivered on time and she said they were just beautiful. This is the second time I've used JB's. I highly recommend them! Thank you!
Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Arrangement was beautiful. JB's has always provided great service and very accomodating. Kathy A.
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have been extremely happy with the service and product.
Date: Sep 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thanks for the call back reassuring me that you had found the address I telephoned in. What great service. Carleen
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

I appreciate your service so much at a time when it means the most. When one is unable to attend a service for a loved one, I sincerely thank you.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My Mom loved the arrangement you delivered for me. She was asked my many residents in her care facility where they came from. I also received a call from JB's to clarify a delivery question. Great service! Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was very pleased with the flowers and Teresa thought they were great too as i sent her a picture of them. Doris Groth
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

I asked for more pink flowers to be added they even added a cute cute polk-a-dot bow!! The flowers were delivered on the 21st and today is April 2nd. They still are sitting out and I've only pulled one flower so far. I was thrilled with the flowers and how long they have lasted. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

My family said the flowers were beautiful and my nephew loved the candy bouquet I sent him.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

The selection was great, the arrangement was beautiful & you are local!!! Outstanding service.....thank you!!
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent Christmas Table Centre. I ordered online from the UK, and my daughter was more than pleased to receive such a lovely arrangement. Thanks very much.
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

as we live in England we only saw the flowers by photo, but they certainly lived up to our expectations and our daughter was very happy with them, thank you.
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for such great service. The flowers were beautiful
Date: Dec 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I heard the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for being there in a time of grief.
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Gave 4 because didn't have the particular plant I wanted, but was very courteous and quick to call and ask permission before just making a substitution, which I really appreciated. Arrived on time and the recipient said it was really nice. I would use them again.
Date: Nov 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement was perfect! It was a very sad day, but I was delighted by the beauty of the flowers! They were by far the most beautiful flowers at the service! The customer service and workmanship is extrordinary and I am SO glad I chose to use a local florist such as yourselves for this occasion! I will be back! Thank You!
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

efficient and friendly service and my dad (and everyone who saw them) said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you for providing such a terrific and easy to use service. Using the Internet from Argentina, I was able to send flowers as if I were in the States. My mother said the arrangement is beautiful and filled with interesting flowers. I appreciated so much that JB's reached out to me to clarify the order and held the arrangement while my mother was out of town. Thanks so much.
Date: Sep 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

My flowers are beautiful and were delivered quickly. Thank you so much for bringing a smile into a sad day. Linda
Date: Mar 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great service, as always! My husband loved the snack basket!
Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very nice people, my mom loved the flowers & the flowers were delivered same day. I will order from you again. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

good service, delivered on time, would use again. Thanks very much.
Date: Dec 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

Lovely Christmas centerpiece - thanks Mum & Dad
Date: Oct 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

They made a nice arrangement that was loved
Date: Aug 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I didn't get to see these roses, but I saw the funeral wreath I sent a couple months ago, and all I can say is that I was 'SHOCKED" by seeing the most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever seen.
Date: Jul 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers are fresh beautiful and vibrant!
Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great Service and make mother feel great and happy have a good day cb
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Mom was very happy with the order, thank you! Karen
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Mar 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

My family said the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. Thanks so much! Ann
Flower Delivery To Kellogg, ID
See Delivery Areas